Must Haves

Drink SpecialsBurgersHot Wings

Drink Specials

MON
$3 Miller Lite and Coors Light Longnecks
$5 Crown Royal
$4 Flavored Vodka
$3 Miller Lite and Coors Light Pints
$2.50 Well Drinks

TUES
$5 Tito’s Vodka
$5 Indiana Pints
$4 Sun King Pints
$3 Miller Lite and Coors Light Pints
$3 Miller Lite and Coors Light Longnecks

Events

December

Fri01
10:00 PM
Full Flannel Jacket Details
Sat02
10:00 PM
Poparazzi Details
Fri08
10:00 PM
Karma Details
Sat09
10:00 PM
Stella Luna Details
Fri15
10:00 PM
Zack Attack Details
Sat16
10:00 PM
Andrew Young Details
Fri22
10:00 PM
The Doo! Details
Sat23
10:00 PM
Living Proof Details
Fri29
10:00 PM
Toy Factory Details
Sat30
10:00 PM
Ripple Effect Details
Sun31
10:00 PM
MacDaddy’s Details

Sunday, December 31 10:00 PM

MacDaddy’s

New Year’s Eve Party!!

Champagne Toast at Midnight!

10:00 – 1:00

$10 Cover

https://www.themacdaddys.com/

Saturday, December 30 10:00 PM

Ripple Effect

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

https://www.rippleeffectparty.com/

Friday, December 29 10:00 PM

Toy Factory

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

http://www.toyfactorylive.com/

Saturday, December 23 10:00 PM

Living Proof

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

https://www.livingproofmusic.com/

Friday, December 22 10:00 PM

The Doo!

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

http://www.thedooband.com/

Saturday, December 16 10:00 PM

Andrew Young

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

https://www.andrewyoungmusic.com/

Friday, December 15 10:00 PM

Zack Attack

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

https://www.zackattack.com/

Saturday, December 9 10:00 PM

Stella Luna

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

http://stellalunamusic.com/

Friday, December 8 10:00 PM

Karma

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

https://www.killingkarma.com/

Saturday, December 2 10:00 PM

Poparazzi

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

http://www.poparazzimusic.com/

Friday, December 1 10:00 PM

Full Flannel Jacket

10:00 – 1:00

$5 Cover

http://fullflanneljacket.com/band/