Must Haves

Drink SpecialsBurgersHot Wings

Drink Specials

THURS
$4 Jack Danels
$2 Miller/Coors Bottles
1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

FRI
$4 Miller Lite Talls
$4 Captain Morgan and Captain Morgan White
$5 Crown Royal (Regular, Maple & Black)

Events

January

Fri02
10:00pm
Stella Luna & the Satellites Details
Sat03
10:00pm
Andrew Young Details
Fri09
10:00pm
Tastes Like Chicken Band Details
Sat10
10:00pm
LemonWheel Details
Fri16
10:00pm
LivingProof Details
Sat17
10:00pm
Endless Summer Band Details
Fri23
10:00pm
The Flying Toasters Details
Sat24
10:00pm
Killing Karma Details
Fri30
10:00pm
Zanna-doo! Details
Sat31
10:00pm
The Bishops Details

Saturday, January 31 10:00pm

The Bishops

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

http://www.thebishopslive.com/

Friday, January 30 10:00pm

Zanna-doo!

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

http://www.zannadoo.com/

Saturday, January 24 10:00pm

Killing Karma

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

http://www.killingkarma.com/

Friday, January 23 10:00pm

The Flying Toasters

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

 

http://www.theflyingtoasters.com/

Saturday, January 17 10:00pm

Endless Summer Band

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

 

http://www.esbband.com/

Friday, January 16 10:00pm

LivingProof

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

 

http://www.livingproofmusic.com/

Saturday, January 10 10:00pm

LemonWheel

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

 

http://www.lemonwheel.com/

Friday, January 9 10:00pm

Tastes Like Chicken Band

10pm – 1am

$5 Cover

http://www.tasteslikechickenrocks.com/

Saturday, January 3 10:00pm

Andrew Young

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://andrewyoungmusic.com/

Friday, January 2 10:00pm

Stella Luna & the Satellites

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

Band Page