Must Haves

Drink SpecialsBurgersHot Wings

Drink Specials

SAT
$4 Coors Light Talls
$4 Sunking Pints
$4 Jim Beam
$5 Grey Goose

SUN
$4 Bacardi & Flavors
$12 Bud Family Buckets
$5 Absolut Bloody Mary

Events

May

Fri01
10:00pm
Dance Club Details
Sat02
10:00pm
Zack Attack – The Ultimate 90’s Throwback Party Details
Fri08
10:00pm
The Bishops Details
Sat09
10:00pm
BLONDE SONJA Details
Fri15
10:00pm
Lemon Wheel Details
Sat16
10:00pm
Killing Karma Details
Fri22
10:00pm
Living Proof Details
Sat23
10:00pm
Dave and Rae Details
Fri29
10:00pm
Zanna-doo! Details
Sat30
10:00pm
Andrew Young Details

Saturday, May 30 10:00pm

Andrew Young

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://andrewyoungmusic.com/

Friday, May 29 10:00pm

Zanna-doo!

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.zannadoo.com/

Saturday, May 23 10:00pm

Dave and Rae

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.daveandrae.com/

Friday, May 22 10:00pm

Living Proof

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.livingproofmusic.com/

Saturday, May 16 10:00pm

Killing Karma

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.killingkarma.com/

Friday, May 15 10:00pm

Lemon Wheel

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.lemonwheel.com/

Saturday, May 9 10:00pm

BLONDE SONJA

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.blondesonja.com/

Friday, May 8 10:00pm

The Bishops

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.thebishopslive.com/

Saturday, May 2 10:00pm

Zack Attack – The Ultimate 90’s Throwback Party

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

1830466

http://www.zackattack.com/

Friday, May 1 10:00pm

Dance Club

10pm-1am

$5 Cover

http://www.danceclubband.com/